Chevy Bolt EV Forum banner

1 - 20 of 219 Posts

·
Registered
14 Posts
Discussion Starter #1

Hello! I'm Chris F. and I work for General Motors. I'm a user experience researcher on the design team that works on mobile apps and websites. We are working on new concepts for the MyChevrolet mobile app and need input from Bolt EV drivers that use the mobile app. Your input will help us better understand your needs and give us insights into how to make the app better for EV owners.

Click here to give your input -->

The Details:
We're collecting feedback by asking you to record your experience on your mobile phone and answer some questions. You'll be asked to share your screen as you show us how you use the mobile app on your phone. The session should take about 15 minutes.

The link below will show you how to record your screen and voice so we can see and hear your experience. It's important to think aloud. Tell us why you're doing what you're doing, what you're expecting, and what you think about it. Don't be shy, we want to hear your thoughts!

Click the "Get Started" link when you have the time and are in a quiet, distraction-free place. Once you've clicked the link, make sure to get started within 30 minutes or the session will expire. You can take as much time as you need to complete the recording.

Follow this link to the session: Get Started

Or copy and paste the URL below into your internet browser: UserTesting 3153402

If you run into an issue email [email protected] with My Recruit in the subject line, and/or contact me - Chris Farnum, [email protected]

Thanks for your help!

·
Registered
27 Posts